Cabot 8 VIP Cinema
100 Cinema Blvd
Cabot, AR 72023
501-843-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

DRIVE-AWAY DOLLS

Wed, Feb 28
(4:30) 7:15
Thu, Feb 29
7:15
Fri, Mar 1
9:45
Sat, Mar 2
9:55
Mon, Mar 4
(4:30)
Tue, Mar 5
(4:30)
Wed, Mar 6
(4:30)

ORDINARY ANGELS

Wed, Feb 28
(4:10) 6:45
Thu, Feb 29
(4:10) 7:05
Fri, Mar 1
(4:00) 7:15 9:45
Sat, Mar 2
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:45
Sun, Mar 3
(1:00) (4:00) 7:45
Mon, Mar 4
(4:00) 7:30
Tue, Mar 5
(4:00) 7:30
Wed, Mar 6
(4:00) 7:30
Thu, Mar 7
(4:10)

THE CHOSEN: SEASON 4, EPISODES 4-6

Wed, Feb 28
(4:00) 6:30

BOB MARLEY: ONE LOVE

Wed, Feb 28
(4:10) 8:00
Thu, Feb 29
(4:10) 7:00
Fri, Mar 1
(4:20) 9:45
Sat, Mar 2
(1:30) (4:20) 9:30
Sun, Mar 3
(1:30) (4:20)
Mon, Mar 4
(4:20)
Tue, Mar 5
(4:20)
Wed, Mar 6
(4:20)
Thu, Mar 7
(4:20) 7:15

MADAME WEB

Wed, Feb 28
(4:00) 6:45
Thu, Feb 29
(4:00) (4:00) 6:45
Fri, Mar 1
(4:00) 6:45 9:15
Sat, Mar 2
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:15
Sun, Mar 3
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Mon, Mar 4
(4:00) 6:45
Tue, Mar 5
(4:00) 6:45
Wed, Mar 6
(4:00) 6:45
Thu, Mar 7
(4:15) 7:00

THE BEEKEEPER

Wed, Feb 28
(4:15) 7:00
Fri, Mar 1
9:15
Sat, Mar 2
9:15

MIGRATION

Wed, Feb 28
(4:30) 7:15
Thu, Feb 29
(4:30) 7:15
Fri, Mar 1
(4:30) 7:00
Sat, Mar 2
(1:30) (4:30) 7:00
Sun, Mar 3
(1:30) (4:20) 7:30
Mon, Mar 4
(4:20) 7:15
Tue, Mar 5
(4:20) 7:15
Wed, Mar 6
(4:20) 7:15
Thu, Mar 7
(4:20)

WONKA

Wed, Feb 28
(4:15) 6:45
Thu, Feb 29
(4:15) 6:45
Fri, Mar 1
(4:15) 6:45
Sat, Mar 2
(1:15) (4:10) 6:45
Sun, Mar 3
(1:15) (4:10) 7:00
Mon, Mar 4
(4:10) 7:00
Tue, Mar 5
(4:10) 7:00
Wed, Mar 6
(4:10) 7:00
Thu, Mar 7
(4:00)

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE CHOSEN: SEASON 4, EPISODES 7-8

Thu, Feb 29
(4:00) 7:00
Fri, Mar 1
(3:55) 6:45
Sat, Mar 2
7:00
Sun, Mar 3
6:45
Mon, Mar 4
6:45
Tue, Mar 5
6:45
Wed, Mar 6
7:00
Thu, Mar 7
7:00

DUNE: PART TWO

Thu, Feb 29
(4:00) 6:30
Fri, Mar 1
(4:00) (4:15) 6:30 7:00 7:30 9:00
Sat, Mar 2
(12:45) (1:00) (1:15) (3:30) (4:15) (4:30) 6:30 7:30 7:45 9:05
Sun, Mar 3
(12:45) (1:00) (1:15) (3:30) (4:15) (4:30) 6:30 6:40 6:50
Mon, Mar 4
(4:00) (4:15) 6:30 6:40 6:50
Tue, Mar 5
(4:00) (4:15) 6:30 6:40 6:50
Wed, Mar 6
(4:00) (4:15) 6:30 6:40 6:50
Thu, Mar 7
(4:00) 6:30

IMAGINARY

Thu, Mar 7
7:15

KUNG FU PANDA 4

Thu, Mar 7
(4:15) 7:00

CABRINI

Thu, Mar 7
6:30

KUNG FU PANDA 4 3D

Thu, Mar 7
(4:30) 7:15

THE ARK AND THE DARKNESS

Wed, Mar 20
7:00
Thu, Mar 21
7:00

WINNIE-THE-POOH: BLOOD AND HONEY 2

Tue, Mar 26
7:00
Wed, Mar 27
7:00
Thu, Mar 28
7:00

SOMEONE LIKE YOU

Tue, Apr 2
7:00
Wed, Apr 3
7:00
Thu, Apr 4
7:00
Fri, Apr 5
7:00
Sat, Apr 6
7:00
Sun, Apr 7
7:00
Mon, Apr 8
7:00
Tue, Apr 9
7:00
Wed, Apr 10
7:00
Thu, Apr 11
7:00

GONE WITH THE WIND - 85TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Apr 7
(1:00) 6:30
Mon, Apr 8
6:30
Wed, Apr 10
6:30

THE HOPEFUL

Wed, Apr 17
7:00
Thu, Apr 18
7:00

MIRACLES AT THE MOVIES: LOCKE + SIGNORELLI

Tue, Apr 23
7:00

STEEL MAGNOLIAS - 35TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, May 5
(4:00) 7:00
Wed, May 8
7:00

BLAZING SADDLES - 50TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 15
(4:00) 7:00
Wed, Sep 18
7:00

WHITE CHRISTMAS - 70TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Dec 15
(1:00) 7:00
Mon, Dec 16
7:00