Cabot 8 VIP Cinema
100 Cinema Blvd
Cabot, AR 72023
501-843-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL

Sun, Jun 16
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 6:45 9:20
Mon, Jun 17
(1:30) (4:00) 6:45 9:20
Tue, Jun 18
(1:30) (4:00) 6:45 9:20
Wed, Jun 19
(1:30) (4:00) 6:45 9:20
Thu, Jun 20
(1:30) (3:45)

SHAFT

Sun, Jun 16
(11:00) (1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jun 17
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jun 18
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 19
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 20
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:30

DARK PHOENIX

Sun, Jun 16
(11:15) (1:45) (4:25) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jun 17
(1:45) (4:25) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jun 18
(1:45) (4:25) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 19
(1:45) (4:25) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 20
(1:45) (4:25) 7:00 9:30

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Sun, Jun 16
(11:15) (1:45) (4:15) 7:15 9:20
Mon, Jun 17
(1:45) (4:15) 7:15 9:20
Tue, Jun 18
(1:45) (4:15) 7:15 9:20
Wed, Jun 19
(1:45) (4:15) 7:15 9:20
Thu, Jun 20
(1:45) (4:15) 7:15 9:20

GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS

Sun, Jun 16
(10:45) (1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Mon, Jun 17
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Tue, Jun 18
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Wed, Jun 19
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Thu, Jun 20
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30

MA

Sun, Jun 16
(11:00) (2:00) (4:30) 7:15 9:25
Mon, Jun 17
(2:00) (4:30) 7:15 9:25
Tue, Jun 18
(2:00) (4:30) 7:15 9:25
Wed, Jun 19
(2:00) (4:30) 7:15 9:25
Thu, Jun 20
(2:00) (4:30)

ALADDIN

Sun, Jun 16
(10:45) (1:30) (4:05) 6:30 9:15
Mon, Jun 17
(1:30) (4:05) 6:30 9:15
Tue, Jun 18
(1:30) (4:05) 6:30 9:15
Wed, Jun 19
(1:30) (4:05) 6:30 9:15
Thu, Jun 20
(1:30) (4:05) 6:30 9:15

AVENGERS: ENDGAME

Sun, Jun 16
(11:00) (2:30) 6:00 9:30
Mon, Jun 17
(2:30) 6:00 9:30
Tue, Jun 18
(2:30) 6:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 19
(2:30) 6:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 20
(2:30)

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE STAR

Mon, Jun 17
(10:00) (10:15)
Tue, Jun 18
(10:00) (10:15)

TOY STORY 4

Thu, Jun 20
6:00 8:15

CHILD'S PLAY

Thu, Jun 20
6:00 8:30

ANNA

Thu, Jun 20
7:00 9:30

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS

Mon, Jun 24
(10:00)
Tue, Jun 25
(10:00)

ANNABELLE COMES HOME

Tue, Jun 25
(5:00) 7:15 9:30

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD

Mon, Jul 8
(10:00)
Tue, Jul 9
(10:00)

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH

Mon, Jul 15
(10:00)
Tue, Jul 16
(10:00)

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART

Mon, Jul 22
(10:00)
Tue, Jul 23
(10:00)

SMALLFOOT

Mon, Jul 29
(10:00)
Tue, Jul 30
(10:00)

SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE

Mon, Aug 5
(10:00)
Tue, Aug 6
(10:00)